top of page

App of the Month


I discovered a new app called Bopdrop.

It's an app where you can discover new music every day, and meet amazing people with amazing music taste. And when I say people, I'm talking about myself... Anyways, It's basically a twitter, but for music. The sad part is it only allows you to post one song a day!


-Love the app tho!

I returned to Bopdrop after offloading the app months ago, because of no storage in my phone.

If you want to follow me

My username is:

Capvenus


Also, we have insta, but It's private at the moment, because we haven't been posting...so we don't have a big audience.


-OOPS :]

Hi, thanks for stopping by!

Life isn't about finding yourself; It's about creating yourself.

-George Bernard Shaw

Let the posts
come to you.

Thanks for submitting!

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Twitter
  • Pinterest
bottom of page